Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba - Part 2

Blu-ray: Anime

| 2019 | Del 2 av 2 i serien Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba - Part 2
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

Episodes 14-26 of the Japanese anime that follows young man Tanjirou Kamado (voice of Natsuki Hanae) as he seeks revenge for the death of his family by becoming a demon slayer. When his young sister Nezuko (Akari Kitou) is also attacked Tanjirou learns that her humanity has been compromised and she is part-demon. However, he sticks by her and does all he can to seek a cure for her condition. The episodes are: 'The House With the Wisteria Family Crest', 'Mount Natagumo', 'Letting Someone Else Go First', 'You Must Master a Single Thing', 'A Forged Bond', 'God of Fire', 'Pretend Family', 'Against Corps Rules', 'Master of the Mansion', 'Hashira Meeting', 'Rehabilitation Training', 'Tsuguko, Kanao Tsuyuri' and 'New Mission'.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev