Bloom into You Vol 2

Nakatani Nio

| Del 2 av 7 i serien Bloom into You
Bloom into You Vol 2
Format: 
Pocket
Språk: 
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum: 
Maj 2017
Förlag: 
Seven Seas
Kategori: 
Tecknad serie
ISBN: 
978-1-62692-479-6
Artikelnummer: 
167270
Finns i lager?
Postorder
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö


Bloom into You is a charming love story about two young women who together discover that their dreams of a heart-pounding romance can indeed come true. With endearing characters and a beautiful art style, Bloom into You is a fan favourite series within the genre that will be a hit for fans of Citrus and Girl Friends. Bloom into You is an ongoing series and will be released as single volumes with at least one full-colour illustration per book. Yuu has always loved shoujo manga and fantasizes about the day that she too will get a love confession that will send her heart a- flutter. Yet when a male classmate confesses his feelings for her...she feels nothing. Disappointed and confused, Yuu enters high school still unsure how to respond. That's when Yuu sees the beautiful student council president Nanami turn down a suitor with such maturity and finesse that Yuu is inspired to ask her for advice. But when the next person to confess to Yuu is the alluring Nanami herself, has Yuu's shoujo romance finally begun?

Kommentarer

Vill du skriva en kommentar? Logga in här.

Taggar: HBTQRomantik

Andra har också köpt


Andra delar i serien

1
3
4
5
6