2061: Odyssey Three

Av Arthur C Clarke

| 1988 | Del 3 av 4 i serien 2001
2061: Odyssey Three
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

Förlagets text:
Arthur C.Clarke's space saga contines in 2061, when an Earth vessel landing on Halley's Comet marks the beginning of another confrontation between Heywood Floyd and David Bowman - or whatever Bowman has become - a newly independent HAL and the unseen alien power that controls the destiny of Earth. Arthur C.Clarke, one of most popular science fiction writers of the 20th century, has written over 50 books including "The City and the Stars", "Rendezvous with Rama", "Childhood's End", "2001: A Space Odyssey" and "2010: Odyssey Two".

Andra utgåvor av titeln

Pocket (1989)
119 kr Läs mer


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev