Serie The 100

All 13 episodes of the American, post apocalyptic teen drama. 97 years after a nuclear war almost destroys the Earth, 100 expendable youths are sent to their ancestor's former home to determine if the planet's surface is habitable, with the hope of repopulating the planet. In this season the 100 begin their quest and are forced to confront dangers on a world they have only seen from space and soon discover they may not be alone on Earth.
The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Earth Skills', 'Earth Kills', 'Murphy's Law', Twilight's Last Gleaming', 'His Sister's Keeper', 'Contents Under Pressure', 'Day Trip', 'Unity Day', 'I Am Become Death', 'The Calm', 'We Are Grounders: Part 1' and 'We Are Grounders: Part 2'.
- Europeisk blu-ray. Regionsfri. Import från England
- Format: 1.78.1 HD
- Språk: engelska
- Text: svenska, danska, norska, finska, engelska

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "The 100" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.