Serie Charlotte

Författare: DVD: Anime (Europa)

Episodes 1-7. Seemingly an ordinary teenage boy, Yuu Otosaka (voice of Kouki Uchiyama) in fact possesses a supernatural ability which allows him to briefly assume control of another person's body and mind. He has used this ability to achieve higher grades and eventually a place at a prestigious high school, but when a mysterious girl catches Yuu in the act she insists that he join her at an academy for people with powers such as Yuu's.
   He joins the student council of this new academy, whose responsibility it is to confront those who abuse their powers, and begins to discover things about the true nature of his own abilities.
   The episodes are: 'I Think About Others', 'Melody of Despair', 'Love and Flame', 'A Moment of Honesty', 'The Sound Once Heard', 'Overlooked Happiness' and 'At the End of the Escape'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: japanska
   - Text: engelska

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Charlotte" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Andra serier av författaren