Wish Upon the Pleiades, Complete Collection (Blu-ray+DVD)

Genre: DVD: Anime (Europa)

Wish Upon the Pleiades, Complete Collection
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

Complete collection of episodes from the Japanese anime series based on the Internet series. The story follows a girl named Subaru (voice of Natsumi Takamori) who, one day, discovers her magical powers and her duty to find fragments from a spaceship belonging to an alien called Pleiadian (Saki Fujita).
   The episodes are: 'Meteor Shower Forecast: Rain With Occasional Shooting Stars', 'The Star Travel Song', 'Five Cinderellas', 'Dream of Sol', 'A Hat, Ice, and a Princess', 'Flower of Awakening', 'Two Treasures Or the Smell of Strawberries', 'Nanako 13', 'Planetarium Rendezvous', 'Shining Night', 'The Final Light and His Name' and 'At the Water's Edge'.
   - DVD och Blu-ray region B/2. Import från England.
   - Format: 16:9 - 1.78:1
   - Språk: japanska
   - Text: engelska
   - Regi: Shouji Saeki
   - Skådespelare: Natsumi Takamori, Ayuru hashi, Houko Kuwashima, Kanako Tateno, Saki Fujita