Eriador Adventures

Cubicle 7: Adventures in Middle-Earth

| 2018
Eriador Adventures
Finns i lager?

Children kidnapped in the night, unusually cunning Trolls, a mysterious caravan, the fate of a company of Hobbits, the legacy of the Dúnedain and an evil awakening beneath the barrows - six new stories set in the ancient land of Eriador. Six adventures that need a company of heroes to undertake them.
   Eriador Adventures contains six ready-to-play adventures for Adventures in Middle-earth, complete scenarios that can be played separately or as an epic series spanning a number of years. All adventures are set in the years prior to 2977, and take place in the lands surrounding Rivendell.
   The adventures are suited to characters beginning at around Level 5, and ending at around Level 10.