Serie When They Cry

Författare: DVD: Anime (Europa)

All 26 episodes from the Japanese anime which follows transfer student Keiichi Maebara (voice of Soichiro Hoshi) as he moves to the small village of Hinamizawa. Quickly settling in to his new surroundings, Keiichi soon makes friends with his new classmates and becomes part of their gang. However, after stumbling across some dark secrets from Hinamizawa's past, Keiichi soon realises there may be more to his new friends than he initially thought.
   The episodes are: 'The Beginning', 'The Secret', 'Suspicion', 'Disturbance', 'Jealousy', 'Takano', 'Lies', 'Wish', 'Older Brother', 'Bond', 'Borderline', 'Lost Item', 'Apology', 'Hinamizawa', 'Sign', 'First Love', 'Responsibility', 'Oni's Bloodline', 'Revenge', 'Cold Hands', 'Condemnation', 'Happiness', 'Place to Return', 'Document 34', 'Earth Invasion' and 'Retake'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: japanska, engelska
   - Text: engelska. Ej svensk text.
   - Regi: Chiaki Kon

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "When They Cry" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Andra serier av författaren