Serie Samurai Flamenco

The first eleven episodes of the anime about an ordinary young adult who aspires to become a superhero. The story follows model Masayoshi Hazama (voice of Toshiki Masuda) as he transforms himself into the vigilante Samurai Flamenco and begins his own war on crime. When police officer Hidenori Goto (Tomokazu Sugita) learns the crime-fighter's true identity, Masyoshi teams up with his new confidante to bring criminals to justice.
The episodes are: 'Samurai Flamenco Debuts!', 'My Umbrella Is Missing', 'Flamenco Vs. Fake Flamenco', 'Idol Devastation', 'The Meaning of Justice', 'Capture Samumenco!', 'Change the World', 'Attack! Army of Evil', 'Predetermined Quota', 'Final Battle at the Enemy Base' and 'From Beyond'.
- Europeisk blu-ray B/2. Import från England.
- Format: HD
- Språk: japanska
- Text: engelska, ej svensk text

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Samurai Flamenco" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.