Serie Primeval: New World

Författare: DVD: Science Fiction

All 13 episodes of the Canadian science fiction programme created by Judith and Garfield Reeves-Stevens. A spin-off from the original British series 'Primeval', the show follows the adventures of a team of scientists and animal experts led by Evan Cross (Niall Matter) as they travel through time portals while facing prehistoric and futuristic creatures.
   The episodes are: 'The New World', 'Sisiutl', 'Fear of Flying', 'Angry Birds', 'Undone', 'Clean Up On Aisly Three', 'Babes in the Woods', 'Truth', 'Breakthrough', 'The Great Escape', 'The Inquisition', 'The Sound of Thunder: Part I' and 'The Sound of Thunder: Part II'.
   - Region 2. Import från England
   - Format: 1.78:1
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: ej svensk text
   - Skådespelare: Niall Matter, Sara Canning, Crystal Lowe, Amanda Tapping, Andy Mikita

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Primeval: New World" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Andra serier av författaren