Serie Marley's Ghosts

Författare: DVD: Horror

All nine episodes from the first two series of the British comedy starring Sarah Alexander as a woman who can see and talk to the dead. The series follows magistrate Marley Wise (Alexander) who, after a bizarre accident, finds herself living with the ghosts of her husband Adam (John Hannah), Michael (Nicholas Burns), who she was having an affair with, and her vicar (Jo Joyner). The presence of these new, unwanted house guests proceed to cause a host of problems in Marley's life but it seems there's just no getting rid of them.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: ej svensk text
   - Skådespelare: Sarah Alexander, John Hannah, Jo Joyner, Nicholas Burns, Mina Anwar

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.