Serie Hakkenden: Eight Dogs of the East

All 13 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime following the survivors of a plague. Five years previously a plague wiped out all but three villagers in Otsuka. The survivors are Shino (voice of Tetsuya Kakihara), Sosuke (Satoshi Hino) and Hamaji (Ayahi Takagaki).
In the present day, the Imperial Church seeks out Shino to obtain a living sword spirit he holds inside his right arm. When Shino does not cooperate with the Church Hamaji is abducted and he and Sosuke go on a quest to save her.
The episodes are: 'Boundary', 'Demonic Human', 'Demon Hunter', 'Homecoming', 'Divine Protection', 'Perquisite', 'Promise', 'Encounter', 'Guard', 'Lonely Figure', 'Avatar', 'Price Paid' and 'Karma'.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Format: 16:9
- Ljud: 2.0
- Språk: japanska, engelska
- Text: engelska, ej svensk text

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Hakkenden: Eight Dogs of the East" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.