Serie Channel Zero

All six episodes from the first season of the horror anthology starring Paul Schneider and Abigail Pniowsky. Child psychologist Mike Painter (Schneider) had a difficult childhood with several horrifying events scarring his memories including the disappearance of his twin brother. Now, as an adult, Mike believes that a television show called 'Candle Cove' may have been responsible for all the terrible things that happened back then, and he sets out to discover the truth.
The episodes are: 'You Have to Go Inside', 'I'll Hold Your Hand', Want to See Something Good?', ' A Strange Vessel', 'Guest of Honor and 'Welcome Home'.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Språk: engelska
- Text: ej svensk text.
- Regi: Nick Antosca
- Skådespelare: Paul Schneider, Abigail Pniowsky

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Channel Zero" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.