Serie Campione!

Författare: DVD: Anime (Europa)

All 13 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Yôko Hikasa, Yoshitsugu Matsuoka and Fumihiko Tachiki. After Kusanagi Godo (Matsuoka) kills the God of War in a brutal fight, the now 'God Slayer' is challenged with defeating all others that pose a threat to him or his people.
   The episodes are: 'The Saga Begins', 'A Day In the Life of a Lord', 'From Afar, an Enemy Comes', 'Rogue Athena', 'Unpleasant Days', 'The King's Converse', 'Wind, Rain, Wolf', 'A Hero Arrives', 'The Missing King', 'The Turbulent Demon King, the Sun Hero', 'Princess Maiden of the Long Sword', 'The Sword of Ama No Murakumo' and 'Tale of the God Slayer'.
   - Region 2. Import från England
   - Språk: japanska, engelska
   - Text: engelska. Ej svensk text

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Campione!" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Andra serier av författaren