Serie Beck

Författare: DVD: Anime (Europa)

This is the story of shy, angst-ridden Koyuki, a fourteen year old boy who drags his feet into an unforeseen destiny. After stumbling into an exciting world of hard-living underground rock musicians, led by the charismatic and talented Ryusuke, he's accepted into a gang of disenfranchised youths and joins them in their quest - Their goal? What every young teen rebel wants -self-expression cranked up to ten, and to make an impact on the world around them that could seem to care less. Oh, and the dog might be a zombie.
   All 26 episodes: 'The View at 14', 'Live House', 'Moon On the Water', 'Strum the Guitar', 'Beck', 'Hyodo and the Jaguar', 'Lucille', 'Broadcast in the School', 'The Night Before LIVE', 'FACE', 'Summer Holiday', 'Secret Live', 'Ciel Bleu', 'Dream', 'Back to School', 'Indies', 'Three Days', 'Leon Sykes', 'Blues', 'Greatful Sound', 'Write Music', 'Performance Eve Festival', 'Festival', 'Third Stage', 'Slip Out' and 'America'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: ej svensk text.
   - Regi: Osamu Kobayashi

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Beck" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Andra serier av författaren