Z Nation, Season 4

Genre: DVD: Horror

| 2017 | Del 4 av 5 i serien Z Nation
Z Nation, Season 4
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik

All 13 episodes from the fourth season of the US zombie adventure. Set three years into a zombie apocalypse, a group of survivors transport the only known survivor of a zombie attack, Murphy (Keith Allan), from New York to the last known research lab in California in the hope of finally developing a cure to the deadly ZN1 virus.
   In this season, the group are shaken by a death amongst them and lash out in an act of revenge and Warren (Kellita Smith) has an eerie dream about a black rainbow which causes the team to change course.
   The episodes are: 'Warren's Dream', 'Escape from Zona', 'The Vanishing', 'A New Mission: Keep Moving', 'The Unknowns', 'Back from the Undead', 'Warren's Wedding', 'Crisis of Faith', 'We Interrupt This Program', 'Frenemies', 'Return to Mercy Labs', 'Mt. Weather' and 'The Black Rainbow'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: engelska. Ej svensk text.