Z Nation, Season 1

Genre: DVD: Horror

| 2014 | Del 1 av 5 i serien Z Nation
Z Nation, Season 1
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

Three years after the devastating ZN! virus gutted the country, a team of everyday heroes must transport the only known survivor of a zombie attack - and humanity's last hope to develop a vaccine - from New York to California. However, he's hiding a secret that could endanger the mission.
   All 13 episodes from season 1: 'Puppies and Kittens', 'Fracking Zombies', 'Philly Feast', 'Full Metal Zombie', 'Home Sweet Zombie', 'Resurrection Z', 'Welcome to the Fu-Bar', 'Zunami', 'Die, Zombie, Die...Again', 'Going Nuclear', 'Sisters of Mercy', 'Murphy's Law' and 'Doctor of the Dead'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: ej svensk text
   - Skådespelare: Kellita Smith, DJ Qualls, Michael Welch, Keith Allan, Anastasia Baranova