The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

Av C S Lewis

| Del 5 av 7 i serien The Chronicles of Narnia
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

Eustace rusade fram mot tavlan. Edmund kastade sig efter honom och skrek åt honom att akta sig. Lucy högg tag från andra hållet. Då slog en blå våg upp kring dem och de kastades ut i tavlans hav. Så kom syskonen Edmund och Lucy ännu en gång till landet Narnia och i släptåg hade de sin besvärliga kusin Eustace.
A beautiful paperback edition of The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, book five in the classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia, featuring cover art by three time Caldecott Medal-winning artist David Wiesner and black-and-white interior illustrations by the original illustrator, Pauline Baynes.

A king and some unexpected companions embark on a voyage that will take them beyond all known lands. As they sail farther and farther from charted waters, they discover that their quest is more than they imagined and that the world's end is only the beginning.

The Voyage of the Dawn Treader is the fifth book in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, a series that has been drawing readers of all ages into a magical land with unforgettable characters for over sixty years. This is a novel that stands on its own, but if you would like to continue to the journey, read The Silver Chair, the sixth book in The Chronicles of Narnia.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev