The Frankenstein Chronicles, Series 2

Genre: DVD: Horror

| 2017 | Del 2 av 2 i serien The Frankenstein Chronicles
The Frankenstein Chronicles, Series 2
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik

All six episodes from the second series of the TV drama set in 19th century London. Sean Bean stars as Inspector John Marlott who is tasked with investigating a spate of recent crimes in the capital by Home Secretary Sir Robert Peel (Tom Ward). His findings lead him to believe the prime suspect to be a scientist trying to reanimate the dead with his search becoming a race against time to prevent more lives from being claimed.
   In this series, John escapes from Bethlem aiming to have his revenge and attempts to lay low by taking on a new identity.
   The episodes are: 'Prodigal Son', 'Not John Marlott', 'Seeing the Dead', 'Little Boy Lost', 'The Marriage of Heaven and Hell' and 'Bride of Frankenstein'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Format: Widescreen
   - Ljud: Dolby Digital 5.1
   - Språk: Engelska
   - Text: Engelska, ej svensk text
   - Showrunner: Benjamin Ross, Barry Langford
   - Skådespelare: Sean Bean, Richie Campbell