The Frankenstein Chronicles, Series 1

Genre: DVD: Horror

| 2015 | Del 1 av 2 i serien The Frankenstein Chronicles
The Frankenstein Chronicles, Series 1
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

All six episodes of the ITV drama set in 19th century London. Sean Bean stars as Inspector John Marlott who is tasked with investigating a spate of recent crimes in the capital by Home Secretary Sir Robert Peel (Tom Ward). His findings lead him to believe the prime suspect to be a scientist trying to reanimate the dead with his search seeing him visit William Blake (Steven Berkoff), Mary Shelley (Anna Maxwell Martin) and a house where body snatchers gather known as The Fortune of War. The episodes are: 'A World Without God', 'Seeing Things', 'All the Lost Children', 'The Fortunes of War', 'The Frankenstein Murders' and 'Lost and Found'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: ej svensk text - Skådespelare: Sean Bean, Anna Maxwell Martin, Charlie Creed Miles, Samuel West