Supernatural, Season 8

DVD: Supernatural

| 2012 | Del 8 av 15 i serien Supernatural
Supernatural, Season 8
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

Sam and Dean Winchester (Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles) were raised to fight the paranormal by their father after their mother was killed by a malevolent demon. Bound together by blood and tragedy, the brothers spend their lives battling a host of spirits, demons and other dark forces.
The episodes are: 'We Need to Talk About Kevin', 'What's Up, Tiger Mommy?', 'Heartache', 'Bitten', 'Blood Brother', 'Southern Comfort', 'A Little Slice of Kevin', 'Hunteri Heroici', 'Citizen Fang', 'Torn and Frayed', 'LARP and the Real Girl', 'As Time Goes By', 'Everybody Hates Hitler', 'Trial and Error', 'Man's Best Friend With Benefits', 'Remember the Titans', 'Goodbye Stranger', 'Freaks and Geeks', 'Taxi Driver', 'Pac-Man Fever', 'The Great Escapist', 'Clip Show' and 'Sacrifice'.
- Region 2. Import från England
- Språk: engelska
- Text: engelska, svenska##

Andra utgåvor av titeln

DVD (2013)
249 kr Läs mer