Sleepy Hollow, The Complete First Season

Genre: DVD: Horror

| 2013 | Del 1 av 4 i serien Sleepy Hollow
Sleepy Hollow, The Complete First Season
Finns i lager?

All 13 episodes from the first series of the supernatural police drama starring Tom Mison and Nicole Beharie. When Ichabod Crane (Mison) and the Headless Horseman (Richard Cetrone) killed each other on the battlefield in 1781, their blood mixed together creating an eternal connection. More than 230 years later the Horseman is resurrected by an occult group rooting for evil and this, in turn, causes Ichabod to rise, his blood feeling the pull of his nemesis.
   After the Horseman beheads a local policeman, Lt. Abbie Mills (Beharie) takes it upon herself to investigate the supposed legend of Sleepy Hollow.
   The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Blood Man', 'For the Triumph of Evil', 'The Lesser Key of Solomon', 'John Doe', 'The Sin Eater', 'The Midnight Ride', 'Necromancer', 'Sanctuary', 'The Golem', 'The Vessel', 'The Indispensable Man' and 'Bad Blood'.
   - Region 2. Import från England
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: Ej svensk text