Silver Spoon, Season 2 (Collector's Edition) (Blu-ray)

Genre: DVD: Anime (Europa)

| Del 2 av 2 i serien Silver Spoon
Silver Spoon, Season 2 (Collector's Edition)
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

All 11 episodes from season two of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Hiromu Arakawa. Having enrolled at an agricultural school to escape the pressures of academia in the city Hachiken (voice of Ryouhei Kimura) finds himself continuing to learn new life skills about rural living and farming.
   The episodes are: 'Hachiken Becomes the Club Vice President', 'Hachiken Adopts Vice Prez', 'Hachiken Jumps High', 'Minamikujo Appears', 'Hachiken Has His Hands Full', 'Mikage Gives It Her All', 'Komaba Stands On the Pitcher's Mound', 'Hachiken Howls', 'The Last Milk', 'Dream', and 'Over and Over Again'.
   - Europeisk blu-ray B/2. Import från England.
   - Språk: japanska
   - Text: engelska, ej svensk text