Shakugan no Shana, Season 2

DVD: Anime

| Del 2 av 2 i serien Shakugan no Shana
Shakugan no Shana, Season 2
Finns i lager?

All 24 episodes from the second season of the anime adventure about the exploits of a huntress and a teenage boy trying to keep a balance between the human and supernatural worlds. As Shana continues to keep supernatural forces at bay during the hours of darkness, by day she has to compete with the advances of a classmate who is keen to capture Yuji's heart.
The episodes are: 'The Second Time', 'The Beginning of Everything', 'The Suspicious Transfer Student', 'The Distressed Girls', 'The Family Dinner Table', 'Eve of Trouble', 'Hayato Ike, His Day of Glory', 'The Door to the Past', 'The Milestone of Sorrow', 'The Man Who Returned', 'The Promised Pair', 'The Clear Autumn Festival Begins', 'Convergence, Then an Omen', 'Eternal Lovers', 'Awakening', 'Everlasting Love', 'Respective Paths', 'The Intricate Yuji', 'Matters That Could Not Be Said', 'The Scarlet Death Struggle', 'Merging Powers', 'Christmas Eve', 'The Early Movements of Peril' and 'That Which Must Be Protected'.
- Region 2. Import från England
- Språk: engelska, japanska
- Text: engelska, ej svensk text


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev