Seven Mortal Sins, Complete Series

Blu-ray: Anime

| 2017
Seven Mortal Sins, Complete Series
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik

All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime. The show follows Lucifer (voice of Eri Kitamura)'s descent into Hell, where she is stripped of her powers and turned into a Demon Lord by the Seven Sins. Assisted by Maria (Megumi Toda) and Leviathan (Akane Fujita), Lucifer returns to Earth and sets about defeating the Seven Sins and reigning over Hell.
The episodes are: 'The Proud Fallen Angel', 'Driven Wild By Envy', 'Beach of Lust', 'The Town of Fog Where Greed Brews', 'The Languid Diva', 'Sloth Online', 'Guiltless Gluttony', 'Unleashed Wrath', 'Ye Abandon All Hope', 'Love Your Enemies and Pray for Those Who Persecute You', 'Ask, and It Shall Be Given to You' and 'God's in His Heaven, All's Right With the World'.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev