Samurai 7

Blu-ray: Anime

| 2005 | Del 1 av 7 i serien Samurai 7
Samurai 7
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik

All 26 episodes of the Japanese anime series based on the classic Akira Kurosawa film 'Seven Samurai' (1954), and set in a war-ravaged future. When a poor village is plagued by heartless bandits who have altered their bodies with machine technology, they decide to hire samurai to protect them. Young priestess Kirara (voice of Fumiko Orikasa) sets out to find the seven men who can save them.

The episodes are: 'The Master (The Murderer)', 'The Pupil', 'The Entertainer', 'The Loner', 'The Drifter', 'The Fool', 'The Friend', 'The Guardians', 'The Bandits', 'The Journey', 'The Village', 'The Truth', 'The Attack', 'The Offering', 'The Gun and the Calm', 'The Storm', 'The Remembrance', 'The Emperor', 'The Mutiny', 'The Execution', 'The Rescue', 'The Divide', 'The Lies', 'The Oaths', 'The Last Battle' and 'The Era's End'.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev