Revolutionary Girl Utena: The Apocalypse Saga - Part 3

Blu-ray: Revolutionary Girl Utena

| 1997 | Del 3 av 3 i serien Revolutionary Girl Utena
Revolutionary Girl Utena: The Apocalypse Saga - Part 3
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

Another selection of episodes of the Japanese anime following high school student Utena Tenjou (voice of Tomoko Kawakami) as she endeavours to become a prince. Following the death of her parents Utena is given a rose signet ring by a mysterious prince. Years later Utena becomes involved in a duelling contest with other student council members from Ootori Academy who have matching rings.

Victory results in possessing the enigmatic Rose Bride, Anthy (Yuriko Fuchizaki), and an opportunity to change the world. The episodes are: 'The Secret Nanami Diary', 'Their Eternal Apocalypse', 'Miki's Nest Box (The Sunlit Garden: Arranged)', 'Nanami's Egg', 'Whispers in the Dark', 'Azure Paler Than the Sky', 'The Barefoot Girl', 'Her Tragedy', 'The Romance of the Dancing Girls', 'The Prince Who Runs Through the Night', 'The Rose Signet', 'The Love That Blossomed in Wintertime', 'And the Doors of Night Open', 'The One to Revolutionize the World', 'The End of the World' and 'Someday, We Will Shine Together'.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev