One Piece, Collection 15

DVD: Anime

| Del 15 av 23 i serien One Piece
One Piece, Collection 15
Finns i lager?
Meddela mig när varan finns tillgänglig.

Episodes 349-372: 'Luffy's Emergency Situation! The Ultimate Shadow's Destination!', 'The Warrior Known As the 'Devil'!! The Moment of Oars' Revival', 'Awakening After 500 Years!! Oars Opens His Eyes!!', 'A Belief Worth Begging to Live For!! Brook Defends His Afro', 'A Man's Promise Never Dies!! To the Friend Waiting Under the Distant Sky', 'I Swear to Go See Him! Brook and the Cape of Promise', 'Food, Nami and Shadows!! Luffy's Enraged Counterattack', 'Usopp's the Strongest? Leave Anything Negative to Him', 'The General Zombies Are Down in a Flash!! Oars Feels Like an Adventure!!', 'Blazing Knight Sanji!! Kick Down the Fake Wedding', 'A Clear-Clear History? Sanji's Stolen Dream', 'Save Me, Hero!! My Enemy Is the Immortal Princess', 'Perona Is Terrified!! Usopp and Untruthful Share the Same 'U'', 'Slashes Dancing On the Rooftop!! Zoro Vs Ryuma's Showdown', 'Chopper Is Furious!! Hogback's Evil Medical Practices', 'Oars Roars! Come Out, Straw Hat Crew', 'Luffy Is the Enemy! The Ultimate Zombie Vs the Straw Hat Crew', 'You're Going Down, Absalom!! Nami's Lightning Attack of Friendship!!', 'Knock Him Down!! Special Attack: Straw Hat Docking?', 'The Silent Assault!! The Mysterious Visitor, Tyrant Kuma', 'Oars + Moria! The Most Heinous Combination of Brains and Brawn', 'The Secret Plan to Turn the Tables! Nightmare Luffy Makes His Appearance', 'The Straw Hat Crew Gets Wiped Out! The Shadow-Shadow's Powers in Full Swing' and 'The Incredible Battle Starts! Luffy Vs Luffy'.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Språk: japanska, engelska
- Text: engelska. Ej svensk text.
- Regi: Kônosuke Uda
- Skådespelare: Akemi Okamura, Hiroaki Hirata, Ikue Ohtani, Kappei Yamaguchi