O Maidens in Your Savage Season: Complete Collection

Blu-ray: Anime

| 2019
O Maidens in Your Savage Season: Complete Collection
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga series written by Mari Okada. The show follows a group of female high school students as they navigate adolescence. Among them is Kazusa (voice of Hiyori Kono), who holds romantic feelings for her childhood friend Izumi (Shimba Tsuchiya), and Hitoha (Tomoyo Kurosawa), who is writing an erotic novel.
The episodes are: 'The Taste of Her Pork Miso Soup', 'Es Ee Ecks', 'Willy's Real Rear Wheel', 'The Purpose of Books', 'Things That Changed Before We Knew It', 'Maidens in the Wood', 'Jiggling, Then, After', 'Legend of Love', 'The Orange Fox's Lilies', 'Holes', 'Inappropriate Conduct Between the Sexes Is Now Forbidden' and 'The Colors of the Hearts of Maidens'.

- Blu-ray region 2. Import från England.
- Format: 1080p
- Ljud: Dolby digital
- Språk: Japanska, engelska
- Text: Engelska, ej svensk text##


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev