My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Too!

Blu-ray + DVD: Anime

| 2015 | Del 2 av 2 i serien My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU Too!
Finns i lager?

All 13 episodes of the second season of the Japanese anime based on the light novels by Wataru Watari.
The episodes are: 'Nobody Knows Why They Came to the Service Club', 'His and Her Confessions Will Reach No One', 'Quietly, Yukinoshita Yukino Makes a Decision', 'And Then, Yuigahama Yui Makes a Declaration', 'The Scent of Tea Doesn't Fill That Room Anymore', 'Without Incident, the Congress Dances, But Does Not Progress', 'Yet, That Room Continues to Play Out the Endless Days', 'But Still, Hikigaya Hachiman Is...', 'And, Yukinoshita Yukino Is...', 'The Thing That the Light in Each of Their Hands Shines On', 'Hayama Hayato Always Responds to Everyone's Expectations', 'Still, the Thing He Seeks Is Out of Reach, and He Continues to Mistake What's Real' and 'Spring, Bound Beneath the Thick Snow, Begins to Sprout'.
- DVD och Blu-ray region B/2. Import från England.
- Format: 16:9 - 1.78:1
- Språk: japanska
- Text: engelska. Ej svensk text.
- Regi: Kei Oikawa
- Skådespelare: Nao T yama, Saori Hayami, Takuya Eguchi


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev