My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic, Season 7

Genre: DVD: Cartoons

| Del 7 av 7 i serien My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic
My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic, Season 7
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik

The complete series 7 box set, over 9 hours long.
   In the magical land of Equestria, a kingdom populated only by colorful ponies, TWILIGHT SPARKLE, a studious reclusive young unicorn intent only on enhancing her magical abilities. In the quaint, fairytale village of PONYVILLE, TWILIGHT SPARKLE meets 5 new ponies, offbeat experiences and exciting, enchanted adventures, they teach her about the most powerful magic of all: the magic of friendship!
   Episodes: Celestial Advice, All Bottled Up, A Flurry of Emotions, Rock Solid Friendship, Fluttershy Leans In, Forever Filly, Parental Glideance, Hard to Say Anything, Honest Apple, A Royal Problem, Not Asking for Trouble, Discordant Harmony, The Perfect Pear, Fame and Misfortune, Triple Threat, Campfire Tales, To Change and Changeling, Daring Done?, It Isn t the Mane Thing About You, A Health of Information, Marks and Recreation, Once Upon a Zeppelin, Secrets and Pies, Uncommon Bond, Shadow Play (Part 1) och Shadow Play (Part 2).
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: ej svensk text