Midnight, Texas, Season 2

Genre: DVD: Horror

| 2018 | Del 2 av 2 i serien Midnight, Texas
Midnight, Texas, Season 2
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

All the episodes from the second season of the US supernatural drama which follows young psychic Manfred Bernardo (François Arnaud) as he navigates the mysterious Texas town of Midnight and meets its citizens whom to some degree possess a form of supernatural power.
   In this season, Manfred experiences the repercussions of his demonic possession and the opening of a spa has the locals questioning the true intentions of the owners.
   The episodes are: 'Head Games', 'The Monster of the Week Is Patriarchy', 'To Witch Hell and Back', 'I Put a Spell On You', 'Drown the Sadness in Chardonnay', 'No More Mr. Nice Kai', 'Resting Witch Face', 'Patience Is a Virtue' and 'Yasss, Queen'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: engelska