Land of the Lustrous, Complete Collection

Blu-ray: Anime

Land of the Lustrous, Complete Collection
Finns i lager?
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Meddela mig när varan finns tillgänglig.

All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga series by Haruko Ichikawa. The show follows the adventures of Lustrous Gem Phos (voice of Tomoyo Kurosawa). Deemed too young and weak to fight against the Lunarians, Phos is tasked with compiling a book of natural history.
In his search for information, he comes across poisonous Lustrous Cinnabar (Mikako Komatsu), who helps Phos in his quest.
The episodes are: 'Phosphophyllite', 'Diamond', 'Metamorphos', 'Soul - Flesh - Bone', 'Return', 'First Battle', 'Hibernation', 'Antarticite', 'Spring', 'Shiro', 'Secrets' and 'New Work'.
- Blu-ray region B/2. Import från England.
- Format: 1080p
- Ljud: DTS-HD
- Språk: Japanska, engelska
- Text: Engelska, ej svensk text##