Kokkoku (Collector's Edition)

Blu-ray: Anime

Kokkoku (Collector's Edition)
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Seita Horio. Struggling to gain employment Juri Yukawa (voice of Chika Anzai) relies heavily on her working family to try and get by and just when she thinks things couldn't get any worse her brother and nephew are kidnapped and held for ransom. In order to try and rescue them Juri's grandfather (Kazuhiro Yamaji) reveals to her a timeless world known as Stasis.
By venturing through this mysterious world Juri attempts to reveal the whereabouts of her brother and nephew and help save her family.
The episodes are: 'The First Moment', 'The Second Moment', 'The Third Moment', 'The Fourth Moment', 'The Fifth Moment', 'The Sixth Moment', 'The Seventh Moment', 'The Eighth Moment', 'The Ninth Moment', 'The Tenth Moment', 'The Eleventh Moment' and 'The Twelfth Moment'.
- Blu-ray region 2. Import från England.
- Språk: Japanska, Engelska
- Text: Engelska##


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev