Karneval Complete Series

Genre: DVD: Anime (Europa)

Karneval Complete Series
Finns i lager?

All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Hiro Shimono and Hiroshi Kamiya. When Nai (Shimono), a lost boy in search of his family, and Gareki (Kamiya), a pickpocket who steals to get by, meet in unconventional circumstances - they have been framed for a crime by the notorious defence organisation known as Circus - they realise that they are linked in ways they never thought possible.
   The episodes are: 'Opus 1: Rainbow Coloured Flower Fuse', 'Opus 2: Fortune Cat', 'Opus 3: Illusory Picnic', 'Opus 4: Evening Swallow', 'Opus 5: Clown Prescription', 'Opus 6: Wings of Morning Light', 'Opus 7: Sigh of the Mermaid and the Three Caballero', 'Opus 8: Silvery Box', 'Opus 9: Blue Rose', 'Opus 10: Tears of the Wild Beast Tamer', 'Opus 11: Ice Cream Parade', 'Opus 12: Niji's Promise' and 'Opus 13: Karneval'.
   - Region 2. Import från England
   - Språk: japanska
   - Text: engelska. Ej svensk text