Kamisama Kiss, Series Collection

DVD: Anime

| Del 1 av 2 i serien Kamisama Kiss
Kamisama Kiss, Series Collection
Finns i lager?

Collection of 13 episodes of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Suzuko Mimori and Shinnosuke Tachibana. Momozono Nanami (Mimori) was just a normal teenage girl who struggled with normal teenage problems, but her life was turned upside down when she was touched by the lips of a stranger. Now marked the new Land God, Nanami must figure out her responsibilities and be aware to trust no-one and suspect everyone.
The episodes are: 'Nanami Becomes a God', 'God Becomes a Target', 'God Ties the Knot', 'God Gets Kidnapped', 'God Loses Her House', 'God Catches a Cold', 'God Asks a Boy On a Date', 'God Goes to the Beach', 'God Goes to the Palace of the Dragon King', 'Tomoe Becomes a Familiar', 'The Familiar Goes to Town', 'Nanami Quits Being a God' and 'I Became a God'.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Format: 1.78:1
- Språk: japanska, engelska
- Text: engelska, ej svensk text