Kabuki Omnibus Vol 1

Av David Mack

| Del 1 i serien Kabuki Omnibus
Kabuki Omnibus Vol 1
Finns i lager?
Postorder
Stockholm
Göteborg
Malmö Hämta i butik
Meddela mig när varan finns tillgänglig.

The origin, the foundation of the story . . . The very beginning of the acclaimed series created by David Mack. This edition collects the first two original Kabuki volumes: Circle of Blood and Dreams in an easy to read trade paper back... the perfect book for fans of Mack and Kabuki, and brand-new Kabuki readers!

A young woman code name, "Kabuki" struggles with her identity in near-future Japan. Working as an assassin for a clandestine government body known as "The Noh," Kabuki executes dangerous individuals before they become national-level threats, but when her biological father begins to compromise the agency she works for Kabuki sets out to eliminate him and starts down a difficult path to her own self-discovery.

Kommentarer

Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev