Infinite Stratos, Season 2

DVD: Anime

| Del 2 av 2 i serien Infinite Stratos
Infinite Stratos, Season 2
Finns i lager?
Meddela mig när varan finns tillgänglig.

The complete second series of the Japanese anime set in a future where powered armour suits known as Infinite Stratos (IS) have been invented. Teenager Ichika Orimura, the first boy with the ability to control the IS, continues his training at the Infinite Stratos Academy where his fellow students are all girls. The episodes are: 'The Memory of a Summer', 'Heart Pain Killer', 'Translucent Chord of Cinderella's Heel', 'The Mysterious Lady', 'Lovely Style', 'The Secret Base', 'Sisters', 'Open Your Heart', 'The Requirements for a Hero', 'Cooking My Way', 'Looking for Memories' and 'Angel Girls (Girls Over)'.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Format: 16:9
- Ljud: 2.0
- Språk: japanska, engelska
- Text: engelska, ej svensk text