Hanasaku Iroha: Blossoms for Tomorrow, Volume 1

Blu-ray: Anime

| Del 1 av 2 i serien Hanasaku Iroha: Blossoms for Tomorrow
Hanasaku Iroha: Blossoms for Tomorrow, Volume 1
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik

First 13 episodes of the Japanese anime. When her mother runs off with her new boyfriend, 16-year-old Ohana (voice of Kanae Ito) is sent to live with her estranged grandmother Sui Shijima (Tamie Kubota). Displeased by her granddaughter's arrival, Sui sends Ohana to work at her hot spring inn, Kissuiso, where the teenager struggles to get along with her co-workers and the inn's customers.
The episodes are: 'It's Spring, I'm 16, and I'm Still a Bud', 'Vengeance Is a Staff Meal', 'Balut', 'Grey Heron Rhapsody', 'A Tearful Chef Romance', 'Nothing Venture Nothing Win', 'All Quiet On the Kissui Front', 'Run', 'The Longest Day of Kissuiso', 'Slight Fever', 'Bark at the Night', 'See Ya' and 'Shijima's Girl (Broken Heart MIX)'.
- Blu-ray region 2. Import från England.
- Språk: Japanska, Engelska
- Text: Engelska##