Fate/Zero Complete Collection

DVD: Anime

| Del 1 av 2 i serien Fate/Zero
Fate/Zero Complete Collection
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

All 25 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the light novel by Gen Urobuchi. A prequel to 'Fate/Stay Night', the story takes place ten years previously in Fuyuki City during the Fourth Holy Grail War. Seven Masters and their Servants compete for the all-powerful Holy Grail which grants each of the winning duo any wish they desire.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Summoning Ancient Heroes', 'False Start', 'Land of Fuyuki', 'Blade of the Demonic Spear', 'The Vicious Beast Roars', 'Night of Schemes', 'The Evil Forest', 'The Magus Killer', 'Master and Servant', 'Rin's Adventure', 'The Grail Dialogue', 'The Grail's Invitation' and 'Forbidden Banquet'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'The Bloody Battle of Mion River', 'Golden Radiance', 'The End of Honor', 'The Eighth Contract', 'Distant Memories', 'Where Justice Is Found', 'Return of the Assassin', 'Knight On Two Wheels', 'All Evil in This World (Angra Mainyu)', 'The Sea of the Ends', 'The Last Command Seal' and 'Fate/Zero'.

- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Format: Widescreen
- Ljud: Dolby Digital 2.0
- Språk: Japanska, engelska
- Text: Engelska, ej svensk text
- Regi: Ei Aoki##

Andra utgåvor av titeln

Blu-ray (2020)
849 kr Läs mer


Andra delar i serien