Fairy Tail, Collection 5

DVD: Anime

| Del 9 i serien Fairy Tail
Fairy Tail, Collection 5
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

Episodes 97-120 of the anime series following the adventures of a young girl who is determined to join an organisation of wizards. Membership of the organisation known as 'Fairy Tail' is Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano)'s goal when she runs away from home, but she will have to face many challenges if she is to realise her dream. The episodes are: 'Best Partners', 'Who's the Lucky One?', 'Natsu Vs Gildarts', 'Mest', 'Black Wizard', 'Iron Soul', 'Makarov Charges', 'Lost Magic', 'Fire Dragon Vs Flame God', 'Grand Magic World', 'Arc of Embodiment', 'Human Gate', 'Lucy Fire', 'Dead-End of Despair', 'Tears of Love and Vitality', 'The One Thing I Couldn't Say', 'Tenrou Tree', 'Erza Vs Azuma', 'Freezing Fighting Spirit', 'Power of Life', 'Rolling Thunder', 'The Man Without an Emblem', 'Realm of the Abyss' and 'Daybreak On Tenrou Island'.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Format: Widescreen
- Ljud: Dolby Digital
- Språk: Japanska, engelska
- Text: Engelska, ej svensk text
- Regi: Shinji Ishihira
- Skådespelare: Aya Hirano, Tetsuya Kakihara, Rie Kugimiya

Andra utgåvor av titeln

Blu-ray (2020)
479 kr Läs mer