Fairy Tail, Collection 4 (Blu-ray)

Genre: DVD: Anime (Europa)

| Del 7 av 22 i serien Fairy Tail
Fairy Tail, Collection 4
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

Episodes 73-96 of the anime series following the adventures of a young girl who is determined to join an organisation of wizards. Membership of the organisation known as 'Fairy Tail' is Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano)'s goal when she runs away from home, but she will have to face many challenges if she is to realise her dream.
   The episodes are: 'Rainbow Cherry Blossoms', 'Wendy's First Big Job!?', '24-Hour Endurance Road Race', 'Gildarts', 'Earth Land', 'Edolas', 'Fairy Hunter', 'Key of Hope', 'Fireball', 'Welcome Home', 'Extalia', 'Fly, to Our Friends!', 'Code ETD', 'Erza Vs. Erza', 'We're Talking About Lives Here!!!!', 'For Pride's Sake, the River of Stars', 'The Apocalyptic Dragon Chain Cannon', 'The Boy Back Then', 'Dragon Sense', 'O Living Ones', 'I'm Standing Right Here', 'Bye-Bye Edolas', 'Lisanna' and 'He Who Extinguishes Life'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Format: 1.78:1
   - Språk: japanska, engelska
   - Text: engelska, ej svensk text