Fairy Tail, Collection 11

Genre: DVD: Anime (Europa)

| Del 11 av 23 i serien Fairy Tail
Fairy Tail, Collection 11
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

Episodes 121-131 of the anime series following the adventures of a young girl who is determined to join an organisation of wizards. Membership of the organisation known as 'Fairy Tail' is Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano)'s goal when she runs away from home. A boy she meets in a nearby town, Natsu Dragneel (Tetsuya Kakihara), and his talking cat, Happy (Rie Kugimiya), appear to offer a way in to the powerful guild.
   The episodes are: 'The Right to Love', 'Let's Hold Hands', 'Fairy Tail, Year X791', 'The Seven Year Gap', 'The Magic Ball', 'True Scoundrels - The Butt Jiggle Group', 'The Terror of Invisible Lucy', 'Father's Memento', 'Turbulent Showdown! Natsu vx. Laxus', 'Target: Lucy' and 'The Fury of Legion'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: japanska, engelska
   - Text: engelska. Ej svensk text.
   - Regi: Shinji Ishidaira