Fables Deluxe Edition Vol 11

Av Bill Willingham

| Del 11 i serien Fables Deluxe Edition
Fables Deluxe Edition Vol 11
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

FABLES: THE DELUXE EDITION BOOK ELEVEN includes the transformative story arcs "Witches" and "Rose Red" as well as the historic tales "Dark City" and "Single Combat" from issues #86-100 of the award-winning Vertigo series, and features a new introduction by author and former Vertigo editor Alisa Kwitney and a special sketchbook section by series artist Mark Buckingham.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev