Doctor Who, The Complete Series 5 (Blu-ray)

Genre: DVD: Doctor Who

| 2010 | Del 6 av 15 i serien The New Series
Doctor Who, The Complete Series 5
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

All 13 episodes from the fifth series, which marked Matt Smith's debut in the role of the legendary Time Lord. Episodes are: "The Eleventh Hour", "The Beast Below", "Victory of the Daleks", "The Time of Angels", "Flesh and Stone", "The Vampires of Venice", "Amy's Choice", "The Hungry Earth", "Cold Blood", "Vincent and the Doctor", "The Lodger", "The Pandorica Opens" and "The Big Bang".
   Det här är en blu-ray-version av filmen. Den kan inte spelas på vanliga dvd-spelare.
   - Region 2. Import från England
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: engelska