Darling in the Franxx, Part Two

Genre: DVD: Anime (Europa)

| 2018 | Del 2 av 2 i serien Darling in the Franxx
Darling in the Franxx, Part Two
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

Another 12 episodes from the Japanese anime set in a dystopian future where adults and children live in different mobile cities. Hiro (voice of Yuto Uemura) and his classmates must operate giant robots known as Franxx by working in unison with a partner of the opposite sex in order to defeat the threat from monsters known as Klaxosaurs.
   The episodes are: 'The Beast and the Prince', 'Punishment and Confession', 'Jian', 'Days of Our Lives', 'Eden', 'When the Sakura Blooms', 'Inhumanity', 'A New World', 'For You, My Love', 'Stargazers', 'DARLING in the FRANXX' and 'Never Let Me Go'.