Begone the Raggedy Witches

Av: Celine Kiernan

| 2018 | Del 1 av 1 i serien The Wild Magic
Begone the Raggedy Witches
Pris: 
110 kr
Format: 
Pocket
Språk: 
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum: 
Februari 2018
Förlag: 
Walker Books
Kategori: 
Ungdomsbok (Fantasy)
ISBN: 
978-1-4063-6602-0
Artikelnummer: 
181084


A fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup's mam. Pale, cold, relentless, they will do anything to coax Mam back to Witches Borough. When they kidnap Mup's dad, Mup and her mam must leave the mundane world to rescue him. But Mam is strange on this side of the border - striding, powerful, and distant. Even if they can save Dad, Mup is not sure anything will ever be the same again.

Kommentarer

Vill du skriva en kommentar? Logga in här.

Finns i lager?
Postorder
Stockholm
Göteborg
Malmö

Inga taggar än...

Vill du hjälpa till att tagga den här titeln? I så fall måste du logga in.


Andra har också köpt