Asura Cryin', Complete Collection

Blu-ray: Anime

Asura Cryin', Complete Collection
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

All 26 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the light novel series by Gakuto Mikumo. Haunted by the ghost of his childhood friend, Misau (voice of Haruka Tomatsu), Tomoharu (Miyu Irino)'s life changes when he begins high school and comes into possession of a mysterious package that holds dark secrets.
Season 1 episodes are: 'Mechanical Demon God (Asura Machina)', 'The issue On the Destroyed Future', 'The Stained Shadow of the Light of Science', 'The Feelings of Losing Your Destination', 'Intersecting Hearts and Bodies', 'Sacrifice of Darkness', 'Dream That Was Dispersed Into the Cruel Sky', 'Ruling Maiden of Calamity', 'Unexisting Being, Forbidden Being', 'Connecting the Chains of Time', 'The Ordinary and Extraordinary That Is Here With Us', 'Till the End of Time' and 'The Mark of the Accursed Sinner'.
Season 2 episodes are: 'The Obliterated World and Remnants of Memories', 'The Burial Doll Consumed By the Demon', 'Free and Restricted Choices', 'The Price of Calling the Name of the Living Sacrifice', 'The Painful Relationship Between Love and Magic Power', 'The Truth That I Dedicate to You', 'Moment of Destruction, Darkness of Annihilation', 'Future Without Memories', 'Adjoined Death and Peace', 'Remaining Life, Scattered Life', 'My Feelings for You Destroy the World', 'Despair at the Diverging Past and Causality' and 'The Cogwheel of Choice'.