Arrow, The Complete Sixth Season

Genre: DVD: Science Fiction

| 2017 | Del 6 av 8 i serien Arrow
Arrow, The Complete Sixth Season
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

All 23 episodes from the sixth season of the US action drama based on the DC Comics hero Green Arrow. In this season, Oliver struggles with being Green Arrow, the mayor and a father while Team Arrow takes on an organised crime group known as The Dragon.
   The episodes are: 'Fallout', 'Tribute', 'Next of Kin', 'Reversal', 'Deathstroke Returns', 'Promises Kept', 'Thanksgiving', 'Crisis On Earth-X: Part 2', 'Irreconcilable Differences', 'Divided', 'We Fall', 'All for Nothing', 'The Devil's Greatest Trick', 'Collision Course', 'Doppelganger', 'The Thanatos Guild', 'Brothers in Arms', 'Fundamentals', 'The Dragon', 'Shifting Allegiances', 'Docket No. 11-19-41-73', 'The Ties That Bind' and 'Life Sentence'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Format: 16:9 full frame
   - Ljud: DD 5.1
   - Språk: engelska, spanska
   - Text: engelska, svenska, norska, finska, danska, spanska, holländska
   - Regi: James Bamford
   - Skådespelare: Stephen Amell, Katie Cassidy, Paul Blackthorne, David Ramsey, Willa Holland