Aoharu X Machinegun

Genre: DVD: Anime (Europa)

Aoharu X Machinegun
Finns i lager?

All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime series in which a high-school student pretends to be a boy in order to infiltrate a host club. When an all-out battle sees Hotaru Tachibana (voice of Mikako Komatsu) duelling with the most popular host, she is recruited to compete in a gaming team. Now Hotaru must maintain her disguise as a male, or risk being exposed by her peers.
   The episodes are: 'Let's Start This Deathless Death Match', 'Didn't I Tell You I Don't Need Friends?', 'It'll Become Your Greatest Partner', 'He's Not Cut Out for That Tournament', 'I Don't Want to Leave This Team!', 'The Storm Is Coming', 'We'll Have to Crush That Hope', 'What Controls Your Mind Now', 'That's What Makes Me Cool!', 'I Want to Fight With These People', 'Let's Do Something Fun' and 'I Won't Yield!'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: japanska, engelska
   - Text: engelska. Ej svensk text.
   - Regi: Hideaki Nakano